CESMII: Smart Manufacturing to Revitalize U.S. Manufacturing

CESMII is the United States’ national institute on Smart Manufacturing, driving cultural and digital transformation and secure industrial technologies as national imperatives.

SMART MANUFACTURING SUCCESS STORIES
SEE ALL STORIES
NEWS & EVENTS
Card image cap
CESMII Announces New Application Project Solicitation

Deadline December 15, 2019

CESMII is seeking proposals for Application Projects. Application Projects (APs) are showcase, demonstration and/or validation projects that use CESMII developed technologies, training and SM Platform™ infrastructure to solve specific manufacturing challenges. The objective is to help the members to quickly demonstrate a specific idea that will be mutually beneficial using the CESMII Platform and knowledge.   

Application Project Info
Card image cap
Education and Workforce Development RFP (RFP-2, Wave 2)

CESMII is pleased to announce a Request for Proposals (RFP) for institute Roadmap Projects focused on Education & Workforce Development (EWD).

RFP-2-2019, Wave 2 releases approximately $1.4M of Federal and member cost share to be allocated toward "Education & Workforce Development" focus areas articulated in the RFP documents.

Informational Webinars will be held on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 3:00pm Eastern/12:00pm Pacific and Thursday, December195, 2019 @ 12:00pm Eastern/9:00am Pacific.  

Deadline for White Paper Submission is January 13, 2020

Join Us
Card image cap
What Does Smart Manufacturing Look Like to Jonathan Wise?

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 11:30am Eastern/8:30am Pacific

Join us on for a 20 minute discussion with our guest Jonathan Wise, Vice President of Technology, CESMII

Join Now
Card image cap
Defense Manufacturing Conference 2019

December 2-5, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 1:30pm

John Dyck, CESMII CEO to present Keynote address, IIOT in a Future State Environment during the AME Industrial Internet of Things.  

Working on your Smart Manufacturing strategy?  Digital Transformation?  For most manufacturers, scaling up beyond Proof of Concept is proving to be a challenge!  Join John Dyck in this session to explore both, the practical challenges and a clear path forward for the entire ecosystem!

Read More
SEE ALL NEWS & EVENTS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
SUBMIT
BECOME A MEMBER
Smart manufacturing enables the ability
​​​​​​​to solve existing & future problems while creating new value at the speed of business. 

JOIN US >

LOCATION

Headquarters: Los Angeles, California
(888) 720-8096 | info@cesmii.org