Meet the Team 

Email the team at: info@cesmii.org

  Jim Wetzel   Interim CEO,  CESMII   jim.wetzel@cesmii.org

Jim Wetzel
Interim CEO, CESMII
jim.wetzel@cesmii.org

  Craig Dory  VP of Membership   craig.dory    @cesmii.org

Craig Dory
VP of Membership
craig.dory@cesmii.org

  Jim Davis   CIO    jim.davis@cesmii.org

Jim Davis
CIO
jim.davis@cesmii.org

  Ken Theiss  VP of Regional Operations   ken.theiss@cesmii.org

Ken Theiss
VP of Regional Operations
ken.theiss@cesmii.org

  David Williams   COO     dave.williams@cesmii.org

David Williams
COO  dave.williams@cesmii.org

  Mike Rinker     VP of Outreach   mike.rinker@cesmii.org        

Mike Rinker   
VP of Outreach
mike.rinker@cesmii.org



 

  Haresh Malkani    CTO   haresh.malkani@cesmii.org

Haresh Malkani  
CTO
haresh.malkani@cesmii.org

  Miguel Corcio  Sr. Manager SM Evaluation & Project Management   miguel.corcio@cesmii.org

Miguel Corcio
Sr. Manager SM Evaluation & Project Management
miguel.corcio@cesmii.org

  David Corcio              Membership Manager 

David Corcio             Membership Manager 

 
 
 

Interim CESMII Board

  Jim Wet  zel (General Mills)  Chair, SMLC

Jim Wetzel (General Mills)
Chair, SMLC

  Michelle Pastel (Corning, Inc.)   Secretary,  SMLC

Michelle Pastel (Corning, Inc.)
Secretary, SMLC

  Tom Edgar (UT Austin)   Treasurer,  SMLC   

Tom Edgar (UT Austin)
Treasurer, SMLC

 

  Denise Swink   CEO,  SMLC

Denise Swink
CEO, SMLC

 

Regional Manufacturing Centers (RMC)

Email the Regional Manufacturing Centers at: RMC@cesmii.org 

  Dale Turner (CMTC)   Director,  California RMC

Dale Turner (CMTC)
Director, California RMC

  Dean Schneider (TAMU)  Director, Gulf Coast RMC

Dean Schneider (TAMU)
Director, Gulf Coast RMC

  Phil Westmoreland (NCSU)   Director,  Southeast RMC

Phil Westmoreland (NCSU)
Director, Southeast RMC

  Craig Dory (RPI)   Director,  Northeast RMC

Craig Dory (RPI)
Director, Northeast RMC

  Todd Currier   (WSU)   Director,  Northwest RMC

Todd Currier (WSU)
Director, Northwest RMC